EASA & Austro Control

EASA Approved Training Organisation

CAT3C is an EASA approved ATO (approved training organisation).

This approval is currently held in abeyance, as an ATO can only hold an EASA approval from one EASA member state at any one time, and comes into force when Brexit takes effect.

This means that, in the event of Brexit, CAT3C will be able to provide continuous, uninterrupted training for both UK CAA exams and also EASA exams.

Austro Control Examinations

CAT3C is also an Austro Control approved examination centre. The first Austro Control exams were held at CAT3C in November 2019, and the timetable for 2020 and 2021 is produced below.

Please submit all applications for Austro Control exams in the first instance to examinations@cat3c.com .

Austro Control Examination Timetable 2020

January 2021

Mon 11 – Wed 13 Jan 2021

108 sessions

February 2021

Mon 15 – Wed 18 Feb 2021

108 sessions

March 2021

Mon 8 – Wed 10 Mar 2021

108 sessions

April 2021

Mon 26 – Wed 28 Apr 2021

108 sessions

May 2021

Mon 17 – Wed 19 May 2021

108 sessions

July 2021 (Sitting 1)

Mon 5 – Wed 7 Jul 2021

108 sessions

July 2021 (Sitting 2)

Mon 26 – Thu 29 Jul 2021

144 sessions

August 2021

Mon 30 Aug – Wed 1 Sep 2021

108 sessions

September 2021

Nil

October 2021

Mon 4 – Fri 8 Oct 2021

180 sessions

November 2020

Mon 23 – Wed 25

MORE PLACES AVAILABLE

December 2020

Mon 07 – Fri 11

MORE PLACES AVAILABLE